My first blog

Okay so this is my first blog.. and since I don’t have a lot to say right now I might as well talk a bit about myself. Okay so why did I start this blog well no particular intension just felt like so started one and also because I love good old rambles that just helps me connect with people you know sometimes we just feel like rather than typing of all of our emotions it would be better if we could just pour our heart out to someone (pls don’t think of me as some weird lonely teenager with no friends..no I ain’t that ..you know just FYI) and as a matter of fact whilst I am writing this it’s currently 1:30 am here and I am rambling here because ofcourse my brain is in a capable state to do a PhD at the moment so I just felt inspired to start the blog about which I had been thinking on for a long time and felt this is the perfect time with perfect motivation so les just do it although I know m gonna regret this tomorrow morning but any which ways doesn’t matter does it ?? We should all live in the moment and so am I so hope for the best …and that’s all about me ..what are you up to let me know ..tada !❤️

-TLT❤️

Leave a Reply

